Lucror

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Lucror

We are a group of players looking to steamroll MoP content.

+2
Scår
Trademark
6 posters

Introductions

Trademark
    Trademark
    Admin

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post  Trademark Wed Jun 13, 2012 1:49 pm

Hello everyone I'm Kyle or Trademark, whatever you prefer. A little about myself... I'm a 21 year old student in CSE and waiting part time. I've been gaming since pokemon red dropped and it's without a doubt still my favorite hobby. Along with gaming I like soccer, disc golf, swimming and paintball/airsoft. I do like sarcasm a lot, but rarely ever am I actually trying or meaning to be mean. So if I say anything offensive basically ignore it or throw something back in my face(I won't mind, we'll probably become friends that way ^^).

I made this guild because raiding in WotLK and competing in server firsts was a lot of fun to me. I think that fun can be replicated in MoP if I can find 9 other individuals who want to get back that same raiding feeling. My hopes are high about this guild and hopefully we can get US top 100 or even higher if we get people who really want to play.
    Scår

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post  Scår Wed Jun 13, 2012 2:29 pm

Ah I am 21 as well in school in Birmingham, AL. This looks very promising and sounds like a good amount of fun. I am always interested in trying out some rerolls!
    Sillean
    Sillean

Post  Sillean Wed Jun 13, 2012 9:42 pm

Hi guys! I'm Melissa and I'm 32 from OKC (Thunder Up!). I'm very excited about the possibilities here. Looking forward to see where this leads!
    Trademark
    Trademark
    Admin

Post  Trademark Wed Jun 13, 2012 9:49 pm

Sillean wrote:Hi guys! I'm Melissa and I'm 32 from OKC (Thunder Up!). I'm very excited about the possibilities here. Looking forward to see where this leads!